Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Not really sure what I’m going to post.. so.. Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday!

  • David Crowder Band might write a Churro Song!
  • Go get a churro for me.. haha
  • I’ve got a cool post in the works for later this week..
  • A righteous man may have many troubles, but the Lord delivers him from them all. Psalms 34:19
  • Downloaded the song Hard to Believe, by VOTA, off iTunes for free (this week only)
  • Check out a Life Changing Moment with MercyMe ;)
  • I don’t think chickens are supposed to drink Gatorade.. haha
  • I really don’t know what else to say..

I guess that’s it.. Comment. Now. :D

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. pokinatcha says:

    I’ve decided I don’t like Churros, I prefer Malasadas.

  2. Lisa says:

    Anything sugary and fried sounds amazing right now! Thanks for reminding me about the VOTA song. I hope it’s not too late.

  3. Lisa says:

    Already got it. Thanks! It’s a good song. Did you hear my friends, Reilly, song played on total axxess the other night? What’d ya think? I love them. Not just because they are my friends, but because their sound is great!

Leave a Reply

