A Disney World Thanksgiving

Hey everyone! I’m back from Walt Disney World, after eating lots of churros! You can find my Thanksgiving week trip report by reading on..

Day 1 – Hollywood Studios

I spent my first night at Disney’s Hollywood Studios. I didn’t do much in the park, but I did see Fantasmic!.

Day 2 – Epcot

Day 3 – Magic Kingdom

Magic Kingdom was fun, I got a haircut at the Main Street Barber Shop, saw the Dapper Dans, and even got to ride Pirates of the Caribbean five times in a row..

Day 4 – Hollywood Studios

Went back to the Studios again today.. I saw Bolt, Mittens, and Rhino from Disney’s latest animated feature “Bolt”, visited the Animation Academy and drew Donald Duck, Pluto, Minnie Mouse and Mickey Mouse. I also saw Muppet*Vision 3D and took some pictures of the American Idol Experience (opening Early 2009).

Day 5 – Animal Kingdom/Epcot

Spent some time at Animal Kingdom and saw Pipa the Talking Recycle Bin then headed over to Epcot because it was a little crowded.

Day 6 – Thanksgiving Day

Day 7 – Hollywood Studios/Epcot

I think this was my funnest day.. I started off my day by spending time at the Studios (went to the Animation Academy again, looked at the handprints around the Great Movie Ride), then park hopped over to Epcot to see the first show of the 2008 Candlelight Processional with our host John O’Hurley, then went back over to the Studios to see theOsborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights.

THE END

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Disney World Thanksgiving

  1. Pingback: Visions Fantastic

  2. Pingback: MiceChat

  3. pokinatcha says:

    Looks like you had an awesome Thanksgiving week, Evan!

Leave a Reply

