An EPIC New Years Eve

An EPIC New Year

I spent my New Years Eve with my youth group (EPIC Youth). We went mini golfing and bowling. I didn’t do too well at golf (at least I don’t think I did well, I wasn’t keeping track of my score). I did pretty good in bowling, was in 2nd place untill the end of the game when I ended up in 4th place. I ended up with a score of 59. I came home just in time to watch the ball drop on TV.. Happy 2009!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An EPIC New Years Eve

  1. Lisa says:

    Sounds like a good time! I haven’t been bowling in a long time.

  2. melanie says:

    Hi Evan-I love your churro blog cause I love churros, too.

Leave a Reply

