Buttercup

Buttercup

I thought I’d take this post today to talk about my dog, Buttercup. We’ve had her for a few years now. She loves meeting people and playing with squeaky toys but mostly lays around the house and does nothing.. but I love her.

 

 😛

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Buttercup

  1. Lisa says:

    Aw, your dog is sweet, Evan! We love our dog around here, and he doesn’t do much either. Not because he wouldn’t, but because my girls carry him around all the time. The poor dog never gets a moment to himself if we’re home. That’s why I know he’s happy we’re all back in school.

  2. Pokinatcha says:

    Same red dirt color as our dog! Ours is just a couple months old and is in that puppy stage unfortunately!

Leave a Reply

