Churros

Enjoy this new video I made.. It’s about Churros! 😉

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney, Evoulie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Churros

  1. Lisa says:

    I know this will probably crush you, but it I were standing in front of that display, I would totally go for the pretzel and not the churro.

  2. Was your mouth watering while you were filming? Mine was and the chocolate dipper would be my only choice. Forget the pretzels.

  3. wally says:

    Evan: You have a very unhealthy fascination with Churros and by unhealthy I don’t mean fattening, but it is funny.

    later

    wally

  4. Raquel TWG says:

    Yes definitely unhealthy obsession with churros!
    But man, it’s been too long since I’ve had a churro. I need to go to Churro Mania again. They have the best churros.

Leave a Reply

