Movie Review: Bedtime Stories

© Walt Disney Pictures

And it started raining gumballs..  Today I went to go and see Bedtime Stories. I think the movie was really awesome. The movie is about a guy named Skeeter whose life changes when he tells Bedtime Stories to his neice and nephew. Whatever they dream up… he has to survive. My favorite part of the movie was the part where Skeeter reads a Bedtime Story where it rains gumballs, and  it comes true the next day. Buzz Lightyear was even in the movie! If you havn’t seen it yet, stop reading this and go see it now.. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movie Review: Bedtime Stories

  1. Lisa says:

    My kids saw it but I didn’t. They seemed to like it. I’m sure I’ll see it when it comes out on dvd.

Leave a Reply

