Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday. Stats Suck Sunday.

“You know the rules here on Stats Suck Sunday.  And if you don’t, well, they are simple.  Write something random on your blog. The point is to just get your thoughts out.  Well, let’s be honest, the point is to just have something to blog about.  Either way, your stats will suck today… and so will mine.”

  • I really want a churro right now..
  • It’s the cover tune grab bag.. it’s the cover tune grab bag..
  • count it pure joy..
  • I want to buy a Muppet Whatnot..
  • going to Winter Jam concert Saturday
  • isn’t my churro video awesome?
  • I want to go to Costco
  • ..and go to Disney World and ride the Tower of Terror
  • ..yeah, that sounds fun..

Well, that’s what on my mind.. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    The concert sounds fun. Who is going to be playing? No churros here today, only chocolate birthday cake.

    • Evan says:

      tobyMac, Hawk Nelson, Brandon Heath, NewSong, Francesca Battistelli, pureNRG, Stephanie Smith, & Guest Speaker Tony Nolan will be at Winter Jam.. 🙂

  2. Lisa says:

    That will be an awesome show! Wish I could be there.

  3. Wish I were there for Saturday. Yes, I love the churro video. Needs a different song for background music! So for now, “when the world starts crashin’, hold your head up & keep on dancin'”. 🙂

  4. Pokinatcha says:

    I went to Costco today!

Leave a Reply

