Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Well, It’s Sunday again.. so, Welcome to my Stats Suck Sunday post.. 😛

  • Are there churros in heaven?
  • Super Bowl is in a week..
  • I want to know who’s gonna say “I’m Going to Disney World!”
  • I hope MercyMe broadcasts The Rock And Worship Road Show
  • Going to pre-buy the MercyMe “10” CD/DVD  later
  • It comes with a MercyMe shirt and a signed lithograph
  • What will you celebrate?
  • Count it pure joy, when the world comes crashing, hold your head up and keep on dancing
  • I really want a churro right now
  • Wish I could go to Disney World right now too..

That’s all for this week.. See you next Sunday Churroday! haha..

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. “ooo, ooo, you know it’s gonna be alright…” There was a churro recipe in the Parade-like magazine in our Sunday paper. They drizzled them with chocolate. They were like 1 or 2 bite sized churros. Not the same, I know. Have a great week. 😀

  2. Pokinatcha says:

    Well, I’m gonna be buying me some Mercy Me tickets on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

