Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Super Bowl Sunday!

  • It’s Super Bowl Sunday..
  • I want the Cardinals to win..
  • Kind of excited about the commercials..
  • going to a Matthew West/Sanctus Real concert on Friday!
  • I can only Imagine..
  • I knew Sophie was gonna be alright..
  • ooh ooh, you know it’s gonna be alright!
  • I totally dominate you in Stats Suck Sunday posting.. haha
  • It’d be cool if a bunch of bands made churro songs and put them on YouTube
  • I wanna be MercyMe’s SLOB of the Month
  • If I won the Super Bowl and got to go to Disney World the first thing I’d do is buy a churro
  • excited about the concert on Friday.. oh, wait, I already mentioned that..
  • I want a churro..

Well, that’s all for this Super Bowl Sunday Stats Suck Sunday! Go. Now. Haha.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    Shellie is rooting for the Steelers you know. Me, I don’t care who wins. I’ve never watched a Superbowl, and have no plans to start today. If I get all my work done (laundry, lesson plans, and cleaning) I might get to watch some episodes of 24, and that would make me very happy 🙂
    I want a churro too. Sheesh, I’ll take anything sweet right now. Eating healthy is no fun.

  2. I thought you were my friend,Evan! The Steelers, for sure. 🙂

  3. Pokinatcha says:

    OOOOoooo what cha gonna dooooo now? oooooooo the Cardinals didn’t wiiiiiin!!!! ha ha! Dominator of SSS!

Leave a Reply

