Top 5 Super Bowl Commercials 09

Welcome to my Top 5 Super Bowl XLIII Commercials.. These are the 5 commercials that I thought were the best.. 😛

#5

#4

#3

#2

#1

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Top 5 Super Bowl Commercials 09

  1. Raquel TWG says:

    Oh my goodness I LOVED that Doritos one! Hahahaha. I remember watching it last night and cracking up.

    And the other one with the bus…oh my.

    Doritos wins this year.

  2. I love the Doritos one, but the Potato Heads is hilarious. Love her angry eyes! 🙂
    Glad you are feeling better.

  3. Lisa says:

    Thanks for posting these! Since I didn’t watch the Superbowl, I’m glad I got to see them here. Race to Witch Mountain looks like a fun movie, and the Potato head one was hilarious.

Leave a Reply

