Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday.. Go. Now. (it’s fun saying that..)

  • Matthew West/Sanctus Real concert was awesome..
  • it’s just like TobyMac used to say, “Some people gotta learn the hard way”
  • I got Matthew West’s autograph..

Matthew Wests Autograph

  • no churros at the concert (no food at all actually)
  • I saw Jason Gray and Sanctus Real for the first time (I’ve seen Matthew West once before at Night of Joy)
  • Matthew West wrote a song for us about tires and tried to rhyme with Florida.. haha
  • I hope MercyMe wins a Grammy tonight..
  • Who’s MercyMe’s SLOB of the Month? I want to know!

That’s all for this Stats Suck Sunday. Go. Comment. Now! (haha..)

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Love it! You do better than me. Love the little reminder from Matthew’s song, that tobyMac sings along in. It’s one of my favs on the CD. MM has been a little busy. May have to ask Brody who the Slob of the Month is. Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

