Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday.  We all know the rules here.  Random stuff we talk about in bullet points because our stats suck and we aren’t afraid to admit it.  Write your own random list on your blog.  Go ahead.  Give it a shot.  It’s therapeutic really.  Here goes.

  • It’s Sunday already?
  • That cool post I mentioned last week should be posted by Monday..
  • It’s supposed to rain today..
  • Third Day rocked!
  • Take me to the other side ’cause I want to live forever
  • Fireproof your Life
  • Strawberry Festival was cool.. really cool because Third Day was there though..
  • I get really excited at concerts..
  • Happy March!
  • I don’t believe it.. There were Elephant Ears, Turkey Legs, and lots of other food at the Strawberry Festival.. but no churros!

I guess that’s it for this Sunday.. Comment. Now.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    You didn’t how tell us how those tests were from earlier in the week. I’ll bet you aced ’em! They should have had strawberry churros since it was a strawberry festival and all. Since I’m trying to eat healthier, churros aren’t on my menu, but I have been making some awesome brownie muffins made with a cake mix and a can of pumpkin. That’s it! So good. I’m going to finish my lunch and eat one now. Have a good week, Evan!

Leave a Reply

