Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday. 😛

  • I feel like eating churros right now..
  • Rock and Worship Roadshow starts Tuesday! Can’t wait..
  • Pray for me, I might have to have surgery
  • Having KFC for lunch..
  • going to see Race to Witch Mountain today..
  • Ate @ Red Robin yesterday.. I’ll post pictures later (haha)
  • Race to Witch Mountain post coming soon too..

Thanks for checking out my blog on this Sunday.. Adios. 🙂

What? Your looking for more? Fine. I’ll post my Red Robin pictures now..

Red Robin

Red Robin

Statue of.. Burgers?

Statue of.. Burgers?

Celebrating 40 Years..

Celebrating 40 Years..

A Jukebox thing..

A Jukebox thing..

Red @ Red Robin

Red @ Red Robin

My Burger.. a Bacon Cheeseburger

My Burger.. a Bacon Cheeseburger

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. First off: Surgery? For what?

    Second: Tuesday night is almost here!!! Am not going to my usual Tuesday night function so I can be here at 8 my time-9 yours (I think).

    Third: I’m just hungry. Can smell my pork chops & stuffing baking in the oven. Don’t have a CostCo, so no churros for me.

    Have a great week. 🙂

    • Evan says:

      1. Can’t really explain it. Going to the doctor about it tomorrow..

      2. I’m going to up late on Tuesday night, I guess.. can’t wait for the concert!

      3. You need a Costco so you can get churros (either that or a Disney World..)

      🙂

  2. Raquel TWG says:

    Hey I just saw this post and I really like the quality of your pictures…haha. I’m a geek. What kind of camera do you have?

    Oh and talking about places with churros –haven’t you been to or heard of Churro Mania? They have the best churros EVER and are found in most malls here…

    • Evan says:

      My camera is a Vivitar ViviCam 4000. (my old camera broke, so I’m using this one). Never heard of Churro Mania.. wish my mall had one though..

Leave a Reply

