Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday. The day where nobody reads blogs, according to Brody (the Web Dude of Awesomeness)..

  • The Rock & Worship Roadshow has been awesome so far.. Come watch with us @ RSTV (Roadshow TV)
  • Count it pure joy, when the world comes crashing.. hold you head up and keep on dancing!
  • I hope they broadcast Jeremy Camp and Hawk Nelson tonight.. that’d be awesome!
  • I could really go for a churro right now..
  • Costco is too far away though..
  • Watching Tenth Avenue North, Addison Road, and MercyMe is awesome..
  • Drinking Coke while I type this..
  • .. also chatting in the Roadshow Chatroom..
  • So Long Self..
  • Did everyone see my Red Robin pictures?
  • Now everyone repeat after me: I’m Yours Tonight. haha.

That’s It for now.. Come join us and chat if you’d like right here!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Hungry for Red Robin & a churro. MMMMMMMMMMMM. Also liked my fav song lyrics. It feels like it’s crashing a little today, but I’m going to hold my head up & be grateful for what I have right here, right now. Amen? Amen.

  2. Lisa says:

    Ha! I like your RAWRS churro. They should sell those instead of stupid cotton candy.

  3. pokinatcha says:

    Malasadas are better and you are quite the comedian!

Leave a Reply

