Hawk Nelson


Hawk Nelson – Jason, originally uploaded by The Roadshow.

Last night, I got to watch Hawk Nelson live on The Rock & Worship Roadshow. It was the first time Hawk Nelson was allowed to be broadcasted on the internet on this tour and it was really cool to see Hawk Nelson perform, even cooler that I got to watch it without leaving my room. Hawk Nelson Rocks! I was dancing and singing through the entire show.. You should come check out one of their shows online with me.. You can check out the tour dates to see when to watch here, and watch it here. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Concerts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hawk Nelson

  1. You always write a good review. Whether it’s for a movie or a concert! They should pay you in churros for all the marketing you do for them. 🙂

  2. pokinatcha says:

    Bummer I missed their set!:(

Leave a Reply

