Jeremy Camp


Jeremy Camp, originally uploaded by The Roadshow.

Last night, on The Rock & Worship Roadshow, we got to watch Jeremy Camp. This was the first time I’ve ever seen Jeremy Camp play live. Jeremy rocked.. My favorite song that he played was Speaking Louder Than Before from his latest CD. I hope Jeremy will be able to be broadcasted for the rest of the tour, cause I’d love to watch him again.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Concerts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jeremy Camp

  1. Amen! Jeremy Camp is amazing. He ministers right to the heart!

Leave a Reply

