Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Live from Orlando.. It’s STATS SUCK SUNDAY! w00t!

  • Almost forgot it was Sunday..
  • Missed Flyleaf last night.. were they good?
  • oh yeah.. I have internet!
  • I get to watch The Roadshow tonight.. hooray!
  • Going to Disney World 2 days this week..
  • Expect a new Churro video.. 😉
  • Wrote about Jeremy Camp yesterday..
  • Didn’t think I was gonna do SSS this week..
  • Gotta Pray for The Roadshow tonight..
  • I’ll try to post from the parks..

Well, I’m on vacation.. so see ya later! 🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. I wanna go to Disneyworld! Love that place! Maybe someday again. Have a great week.

    • Evan says:

      I can’t wait to go.. I think were going to Magic Kingdom, and the Studios. I think my new churro video should be awesome.. hah

  2. Raquel TWG says:

    COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT. Haha.

Leave a Reply

