The Afters


Before The Afters, originally uploaded by The Roadshow.

The last two nights, I got to watch The Afters perform at The Rock & Worship Roadshow (they’re taking Addison Road’s spot). It was really cool seeing them perform since I’ve never seen them live before. There song “Myspace Girl” is stuck in my head and it won’t leave though! After watching The Afters (why does that sound funny?) I went and bought their CD.. (well, ordered it online.. should be here in a few days..). I kinda wish they were playing the rest of the tour. You can watch The Rock & Worship Roadshow here.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Concerts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Afters

  1. I have followed them since before the 1st time they toured with MM 4 or 5 years ago. MM signed them to their label & brought them on tour. They have evolved and their music just gets better. Wish they were on for the rest of the tour.

  2. Dopey says:

    Never really go on my e-mail but I check it occasionally thisisdanielsemail@yahoo.com

    Also, you can IM me on xkrazydopeyx

  3. Lisa says:

    I enjoyed the Afters too. We have their latest cd, and I really like it. I too wish they were finishing out the tour with MM.

Leave a Reply

