Spring Break 09

Okay, now it’s time for my post about Spring Break.. where I tell you what I did on my Spring Break. It has lots of pictures too.. w00t!

Day 1 – Checking In

We arrived at our resort. I tried to get an internet connection but couldn’t find one.

Day 2 –

We didn’t do much today. Played some cards and checked out the resort.

Day 3 – Downtown Disney

Day 4 – Jim Henson’s Fantastic World

Day 5 – Magic Kingdom

We spent the day at the Magic Kingdom. We went on some rides, even had a churro. I took some videos that I’ll be putting up eventually. it was very crowded at the park. At one point, the park even closed because of capacity. It was fun though..

Day 6 – Epcot

We went to Epcot, I thought we were going to go to Disney’s Hollywood Studios but we went to Epcot because they had the Flower & Garden Festival going on.. The park was less crowded than Magic Kingdom was but still not empty. The Flower & Garden Festival was cool to see.

Day 7 –

Our last day before we headed home. We just rested and relaxed..

THE END

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney, Evoulie and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Break 09

  1. I love your Epcot pics. That must have been just a few of the flower & garden sites to see. Love all the characters they can shape & color to look so much like the character. Thanks for sharing the pics with us.

  2. Lisa says:

    It really is “the happiest place on earth!” Just seeing your pictures made me happy. Thanks for sharing them. Our spring break is pretty laid back. We went bowling today, and tomorrow Bekah and I are going to work on our RAWRS t-shirts.

Leave a Reply

