Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Yup. It’s that time again.. It’s STATS SUCK SUNDAY!

Welcome to Sunday.  Our stats will suck, but we all have random stuff to say.  What’s on your mind today?  The rules are simple.  Write your bullet point random thoughts on your blog.

  • Hurt my wrist at school on Friday.. hope it gets better
  • Check out my new Churro Video..
  • No more Rock & Worship Roadshow..
  • Got nothing to do on the weekend now..
  • Bought Matthew West’s The Writer’s Room: Acoustic – EP off iTunes
  • And if you should fall again.. Get back up, get back up
  • There’s Only Grace..
  • Matthew West is awesome..
  • Might be going to Glory at the Gardens next month..
  • Do You Have Something to Say?
  • I guess I’m in a Matthew West mood today.. hah

Well.. that’s it for this week.. Since I know you have Something to Say why don’t you leave a comment.. hah

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. I would love to go both dates! The 1st is a little more rock than the 2nd date, but what a line-up for both. Let me guess, you’re going to the 2nd one with Matthew West! 🙂

Leave a Reply

