Happy Birthday Disney's Hollywood Studios!

Commence block party positions in 3…2…1…lettttts party! Today we celebrate the 20th birthday of Disney’s Hollywood Studios. Yeah, that’s right.. 20 years ago Disney’s Hollywood Studios opened at Walt Disney World (it was called Disney-MGM Studios when it opened). I wish I could have been at the park today to celebrate it’s birthday but I couldn’t so I’m celebrating it here.. on my blog. The park is home to some awesome attractions like the Tower of Terror, the Rock n’ Roller Coaster Starring Aerosmith (at least, I think it’s awesome.. never been on the Rock n’  Roller Coaster, Muppet*Vision 3D, and Toy Story Midway Mania. Oh, and it’s my favorite park at Disney World. Even though I couldn’t be at the park today, I will get to be there in July when I get into the park for free (since it’ll be my birthday). Happy Birthday Disney’s Hollywood Studios! 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Disney's Hollywood Studios!

  1. My birthday is in July, too! Wish I could come again. Last time I was there MGM was pretty new. I can no longer do the roller coaster which were my favorite. Space Mountain is awesome!

  2. Philip says:

    You should give Muppet Vision 3D a visit before they change it. 😉

    (Not that it’ll change *really* soon, but they’re still discussing revamps.)

Leave a Reply

