Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Yay.. It’s Sunday! Welcome. If you don’t know what Stats Suck Sunday is it is where you post random thoughts on your blog because Brody says stats always suck on Sunday.

  • The only bad part about it being Sunday.. is that it’s almost Monday..
  • There’s a new 20th Anniversary Gallery at the Studios.. Hope it’s still there in July!
  • Follow @RealShamu on Twitter.. he’s really cool..
  • I’ve been really sleepy the last few nights..
  • Not sure what to write..
  • Wonder who is gonna win American Idol..
  • Only a few more weeks of school left..
  • I wish I was at Disney World..
  • We Are Speaking Louder Than Before..
  • Count it pure joy.. when the world comes crashing.. hold your head up and keep on dancing!
  • I need to listen to Third Day more..
  • Give me a Revelation.. show me what to do
  • I miss the Roadshow..
  • Were having KFC for lunch..

Kinda short.. but that’s it. Took me long enough.. hah. See Ya!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. I was gone last Sunday & without a computer, so I haven’t done an SSS in 2 weeks! Don’t know what to randomly bullet. Wish I lived closer to Disney World. Wish the Roadshow was still making me happy. Oh, well, there are lots of thing to keep me busy, just wish 1 of them was work. Have a great week. Hope your wrist is feeling better. 🙂

  2. Pokinatcha says:

    Where’s the mention of Third Day on the Third Day? Oh, I just mentioned them for you!

Leave a Reply

