Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday. That’s right.. the day where you post random thoughts on your blog. The point? There isn’t one.

  • Youth pastor is leaving my church..
  • Hope Kris wins Idol.. I don’t want Adam to win
  • Finale Week.. yay
  • this is who I am.. yeah.. this is who I am
  • Been doing this 2009 Mark Lee Birthday Event on the Third Day forums.. it’s fun.. don’t think I’m doing too good though
  • Watched the Third Day Live Revelations DVD last night.. it was awesome
  • Check out my latest video.. the Move It! Shake It! Celebrate It! Street Party
  • oh.. and check out my post about RealShamu..
  • I think Matthew West and Third Day should be on the Roadshow next year..
  • Churros sound good right now..

Okay, that’s it for this Stats Suck Sunday.. See Ya!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Daniel says:

    Stats Suck Sundays are Splendid.

    yay for S words.

    Umm, I don’t know what else to say.

    Except for, the fact that Shamu has a twitter is hilarious

    Kay Bye!

    😀

  2. Philip says:

    Yeah, if Adam wins, this is one of many people who won’t be buying a CD of nonsense screamo. Go Kris!

    Sorta random note…have you ever been to the Creation Museum? It is 100% genuine AWESOME! And most of all, it’s TRUTH!

Leave a Reply

