Our Next American Idol..

..and the next American Idol is.. KRIS ALLEN! Yup, that’s right.. Kris won American Idol. Now, I’m not sure how the first half of the finale was cause I was at a meeting for school next year, but I did get to see the second half. I thought it was pretty cool. I thougt Kris definitely deserved to win, from what I saw (only started watching Idol a few weeks ago). I really liked Kris’ “unplugged” songs. I also liked it when Danny performed, but he got eliminated. I got really excited when it was announced that Kris won (I really didn’t want Adam to win..). I guess Kris is going to Disney World! w00t! When you wish upon a star.. your dreams come true.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Our Next American Idol..

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Actually Adam did win by not winning! Past history has show except for a couple of winners, it’s better to loose.

Leave a Reply

