Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • Wow.. my 20th Stats Suck Sunday post..
  • People had churros in honor of me.. see?
  • and.. the churros were good! (so I heard..)
  • Kris Allen won American Idol..
  • I hope MercyMe does another Cover Tune Grab Bag soon..
  • ..maybe a churro song too..?
  • Probably gonna get a Muppet Whatnot soon..
  • Got an Expedition: Everest hat yesterday for 3.99 at Disney’s Character Warehouse
  • I really want to see UP..
  • It’s looks funny..
  • I want a @RealShamu Shirt that says “Churros? No, I’m gluten intolerant. Just kidding. I can tolerate the heck out of gluten, but I prefer salmon.” on it..
  • Yeah.. that’d be cool
  • Oh yeah.. If your not already following @RealShamu on Twitter.. you should be..
  • I miss VMK..
  • Only a week left of school.. then finals.
  • oh, and no school tomorrow!

Well, there you have it. The best Stats Suck Sunday post ever. Okay.. maybe not the best, but it is pretty good. see you next week for Stats Suck Sunday #21.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    Yes, the churro was good. I had a bite. Soooo glad we don’t have school tomorrow either. I think we’re going to see Night at the Museum 2 at the drive-in tonight. I’m excited! I love drive-in theaters!

  2. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    I saw the trailer for “Up” yesterday at the movies. It looks real adventurous. Probably won’t see it since I don’t have a kid anymore. I know you will love it.

Leave a Reply

