Schools Out

Well, Schools over. I think I did good on all my exams (Geometry was hard though..). Gym exam was pretty easy. English wasn’t too bad. Anatomy/Physiology was really easy (finished in about 10 minutes). Commercial Photography was easy. History was probably the longest exam (100 questions), but I got to use my notes Surgery tomorrow. I don’t wanna have surgery. Pray for me. You can follow my mom on Twitter, @mythreesonsmom, for updates on my surgery.

+

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Schools Out

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    You have seen how powerful prayer can be since we’ve “met”. I really pray that God will calm you today & make you forget about it for a few hours. Have fun with whatever you do this afternoon. I am glad you talked your mom into twitter. Make sure she follows me back so I can tweet her and see my tweets. (my tweets are protected). You know we are all praying for you & your parents! Buttercup will take good care of you when you get home. 🙂 +

Leave a Reply

