Stats Suck Friday

Hey. Bet you didn’t expect a Stats Suck Friday, did you? Yeah, I’m pretty sure I’ll be up to posting on Sunday still but felt like posting a Stats Suck Sunday-like post today. So.. here it goes..

  •  Surgery today.
  • If your not already, follow @mythreesonsmom, for surgery updates
  • I want churros.. lots and lots of churros
  • Bought a Jeremy Camp CD (Speaking Louder Than Before) yesterday.. havn’t listened to it yet..
  • Also bought a Mitchel Musso CD..
  • There Will Be a Day.. with no more tears, no more pain, and no more fears..
  • Oh yeah.. had a churro at Costco too
  • ..it was a good churro.
  • Yeah.. I want a churro!
  • No more school.. next year I’m a Senior.. w00t!
  • Thanks to all the people who are praying for me with the surgery and all.. you rock!
  • Surgery is at 12, have to be there at 10:30 though..

Well, I gotta go soon. See you on Sunday for Stats Suck Sunday. Maybe even a post later today..

+

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Friday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Already lifting you up in prayer. Your mom is my 100th follower. Don’t have a prize! 🙂

    +

Leave a Reply

