Surgery

 Hey everyone, I’m out of surgery. It went really well. We showed up at the hospital at 10:30 and the surgery was at 12. I wore my @RealShamu hat into the hospital. I was really nervous. I slept while they did the surgery so I didn’t feel a thing. The surgery took about an hour (at least that’s what this tweet says). After the surgery, I went to the recovery room and rested for a bit. Since I couldn’t eat after midnight for the surgery, I had McDonald’s for lunch. Thanks for keeping me in your prayers. It’s awesome to see all the tweets about people praying for me. Just remember.. Count it pure joy, when the world comes crashing.. hold your head up and keep on dancing.. 🙂

+

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Surgery

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Glad it all went well and your are out & about tweeting & blogging!

  2. Lisa says:

    Glad things went well with your surgery, and you are on the mend! If you went to eat McD’s, you must be feeling ok 😉

  3. Daniel says:

    glad everything is cool and okay 😀

    awesome stitch plushie, haha.

Leave a Reply

