Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

What? It’s Sunday already? Okay then.. Let’s do this..

  • Still recovering from surgery..
  • @RealShamu is gonna send me a Shamu plush..
  • Won free ice cream from @cherrygarcia (Ben & Jerry’s)..
  • Thanks for all the prayers..
  • Don’t forget to check out Stats Suck Friday..
  • If your wondering how my surgery went.. check out this post..
  • I think it’s funny that the Disney World and Disneyland presidents bet on who would win the basketball game..
  • Jeremy Camp is gonna be on God TV live soon..
  • Just tweeted that I was writing my Stats Suck Sunday post.. haha
  • Anyone got a churro I could have?
  • haha..

Well, I think that’s enough for this week. As Mickey Mouse would say.. “See Ya Real Soon!”.

+

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    And now summer vacation begins, too! And you are going to be a senior! What an exciting time.
    Can’t wait to see a pic of your Shamu plush. And hope it’s not too long before you get another churro. 🙂

    +

Leave a Reply

