Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday. Stats Suck Sunday is when you post random thoughts on your blog in bullet points. The point? There isn’t one. So.. let’s begin!

Well, that’s it for now.. “See Ya Real Soon!”.. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Wow, my birthday is July 1st. Of course, I’m just a little older than you! Love “Alright” but just can’t do my dance version! Video camera is old, too. Have a great week. 🙂

  2. Lisa says:

    Wow..I didn’t know when your birthday was or Shellie’s. Now I do! Lots of birthdays in July. I have friends with birthdays on the 4th, 5th, and my husband’s is on the 8th. I’ll have to start thinking of what I can send my internet friends for their birthdays! Churros maybe? Haha.

Leave a Reply

