Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday – Father’s Day Edition.. Let’s Go!

  • Happy Father’s Day!
  • Shamu is having a Parade of Baby Animal Pictures for Father’s Day.. https://twitter.com/Shamu
  • I posted alot this week.. sort of..
  • I started using Posterous to post to my blog..
  • w00t! Only 11 days till my birthday..
  • I’m going to Disney World (for free)
  • Hollywood Studios to be exact..
  • I want to see the American Idol Experience show..
  • and ride Toy Story Mania..
  • and the Tower of Terror..
  • Wanna ride the Rock n’ Rollercoaster for the first time too..
  • Can you tell I’m excited? haha..
  • Drinking Coke..
  • Wonder when I’m gonna get my new @Shamu hat..
  • I want to win a Apple Gift Card from @squarespace..
  • I’m following @kfc_colonel on twitter now..
  • ..and @brodyharper is following me! yay!

Happy Father’s Day.. See Ya Later!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    You have been all over this week. On your blog, fb, and twitter. Summer’s here!
    The last time we were to MGM, I rode the Tower of Terror 3 times in a row. Not on purpose! My husband and I were on the ride, and there was a computer malfunction. All the special effects were off, and we were just going through this maze of rooms, and insides of a building. Not what you’re supposed to see. The ride froze at the top of the shaft. A worker came up and told us that they had to restart the computers it would take a few minutes to get going. There was no warning, and the elevator dropped…with the lights on. We ALL screamed! It was so unexpected. They put us all right back on in another car. Then I had to ride again with my mom. That was a long time ago (8 yrs.) I don’t think I could do that now.

    • Evan says:

      There was one time when I rode the Tower of Terror and had to ride it twice. We rode it the first time and when we were supposed to get off, the door never opened to let up out. The ride car went back up and they were like “Why are you here?” and we had to ride it again to get off.. A bunch of people were scared and stuff.

  2. Lisa says:

    Makes you wonder about the safety of that ride, huh?

  3. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    My birthday is in 9 days. One day before yours! I want to go to Disney World! But, I want to go to Epcot and eat my way around the world! And take in a few rides at the same time. LOVE Epcot! Love all the food choices. Mmmmmmmmm. +

Leave a Reply

