Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday. It’s time for another installment of ‘Stats Suck Sunday’ where everything is random and it doesn’t matter anyway because no one is reading it.

Let’s go..

  • Sunday already? This week went by really fast. Faster than other weeks..
  • woah.. this is my 25th Stats Suck Sunday post..
  • It’s almost my birthday! My birthday is this Thursday. Were going to head to Disney World on Wednesday, celebrate my birthday on Thursday at the park, and then go home on Friday. Should be fun..
  • I plan on updating alot when I’m at the park on my birthday..
  • The Disney Channel movie “Princess Protection Program” is good..
  • “Count it pure joy.. when the world comes crashing – hold your head up AND KEEP ON DANCING!”
  • I think this picture from @Shamu is really cool – http://twitpic.com/8mcc0
  • Check out something I wrote last year when I went to a concert.. http://bit.ly/VHWa4
  • Who’s the leader of the club thats made for you and me? MICKEY MOUSE!!
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.. I just spelled that.. w00t!
  • I wonder what I’m getting for my birthday.. (other than going to Disney World..)
  • 😀
  • I don’t know what to write.. -_-
  • I got some emails for my birthday already..
  • I got a free burger coupon from Red Robin..
  • A free Entree coupon from Uno Chicago Grill..
  • A “Buy One Meal, Get One Free” coupon from Sweet Tomatos..
  • and a free Swirl Shake from Arby’s..
  • Yum..

Well, that’s it for this week. Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter for updates.. See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    That’s an awesome birthday gift! The time we went on a Disney cruise, it happened to leave right on Marissa’s birthday. She kept telling everyone we were going on a cruise for her birthday. Not quite, but her grampa did make sure there was some fun Disney birthday stuff waiting for us in our stateroom. Oh, and they brought her this amazing cake at dinner that night! I hope you have the best birthday ever, and you win an iphone 😉

    • Evan says:

      I’m sure i’ll have a great time at Disney World.. I need to go on a Disney Cruise sometime, i’ve been on a bunch of other cruises though. I think I’d freak out If I won an iPhone..

  2. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Wish I could join you & your family. We could celebrate together. I would like to meet Buttercup, too!

    Listening to the Dallas RAWRS….

    +

Leave a Reply

