Quiznos Trivia

“@evoulie wins! I’m amazed by how many of u love movies where inanimate objects get romantically involved w/ humans. Thought I was all alone.”

I don’t believe it. I just won a $10 Quiznos Gift card from @QuiznosToaster on Twitter for answering a trivia question. What movie is this quote from? – “Food additives. It’s food additives.” So, I just googled it. The quote was from the movie, Mannequin. I guess I’m pretty fast at searching or something. I’m excited. Weird that I won right before my birthday too.. which is 2 days away, in case you were wondering. Quiznos rocks!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

