Happy Birthday.. to ME!

Celebrate Today..

Finally. Today is my birthday. Were going to Disney’s Hollywood Studiosat Disney World (I get in free). I’m really excited about the Luxo Jr. audio animatronic over in Pixar Place (you know.. the hopping lamp in the Pixar logo at the beginning of Pixar movies). I’m also excited to get to see the American Idol Experience. That should be cool. I’ll try to film a bunch of stuff for the blogosphere (hah.. that sounds cool), maybe even a new churro video. Of course, I hope I’ll get to ride the Tower of Terror and the Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster (hope the lines aren’t too long.. never been on the Rock n’ Roller Coaster before). I’ll try to update you throughout the day with Twitter and of course, the blog.

See Ya! 100th post.. w00t!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney, Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday.. to ME!

  1. Lisa says:

    Happy Birthday, Evan! Enjoy your day at Disney. The rock ‘n roller coaster is a lot of fun. It’s a fast one though! Have a great time!

  2. Philip says:

    Happy birthday, man! And have a good one!

  3. Yppiz says:

    Happy birthday Ev!

Leave a Reply

