Mulch, Sweat, & Shears [Part 1]

Hello! When I went to Disney’s Hollywood Studios on Thursday for my birthday, I got to see the band “Mulch, Sweat & Shears” perform. They’re a really cool band that plays at the park. I’ve split this video into 2 parts, and part 2 will be posted next week. Enjoy!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mulch, Sweat, & Shears [Part 1]

  1. Lisa says:

    That’s a lot of fun! Great job on the video.

  2. jenn selke says:

    great video! what sort of camera did you use?

    I remembered when you watched my live stream of mulch from the park!!

    There are several ways Mulch fans can come together on the interwebs

    There is a fan page on facebook, mysapce, and twitter and you can get their own CD under the name Los Lawn Boys: http://loslawnboys.com

    facebook
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mulch-Sweat-Shears/36643253738

    twitter
    http://twitter.com/loslawnboys

    Jenn

Leave a Reply

