Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to.. STATS SUCK SUNDAY! Stats Suck Sunday is when you post random thoughts on your blog. It’s completely pointless. 😛

  • I got a message, I got a song – everybody help me sing along..
  • Got lots of stuff at Disney World with my Birthday Fun Card on my birthday.. (It was all free..) http://bit.ly/lVcw
  • Happy Independence Day! Oh wait.. that was yesterday..
  • Jars of Clay’s CD “The Long Fall Back to Earth” is awesome.. in fact, I think I’ll listen to it now..
  • You should watch the first part of my Mulch, Sweat, & Shears video though..
  • I won a $10 dollar gift card to Quiznos on Twitter!! http://bit.ly/pv5dC
  • Share photos on twitter with Twitpic
  • Shamu tweeted a birthday cake to me for my birthday..
  • “@evoulie It’s your birthday? Happy birthday. http://twitpic.com/8yeyy
  • I saw some fireworks last night.. http://bit.ly/3zCci
  • I don’t understand why we can’t get close enough..
  • Started reading Kermit the Frog’s book “Before You Leap” last night..
  • My Trip Report from my Disney World visit will be posted on Tuesday..
  • COUNT IT PURE JOY, WHEN THE WORLD COMES CRASHING – HOLD YOUR HEAD UP AND KEEP ON DANCING..
  • Pastor Joe (my youth pastor) is now our Music Pastor too.. 😀

Well, that’s all I’m gonna write today. Bacon Cheeseburgers for lunch.. Yum!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    You know, a bacon cheeseburger sounds kinda good. Hmmm. I have bacon, I have cheese, I have a leftover burger from Friday. Thanks, Evan! 🙂
    +

Leave a Reply

