Celebrating at the Studios

Update time. (That means lots and lots of pictures..) If you haven’t heard by now, I went to Disney’s Hollywood Studios at Disney World for my birthday. Unfortunately, I didn’t get the chance to ride Tower of Terror or the Rockin’ Roller Coaster. I did get to do lots of other stuff including spending my $75 Birthday Fun Card that I got (I wrote about that here).

Before that though, I want to share a picture of my birthday cake..

Now, to the park!

When we first got to the park, we decided that we’d go see the new American Idol Experience show..

Then we headed over to Pixar Place, and rode Toy Story Mania. (we also found out that Luxo Jr. wasn’t working..)

My score..

After that, we went to One Man’s Dream and I took some pictures of the 20th anniversary stuff..

Took some pictures on my way to Muppet*Vision..

Then, I headed over to the American Film Institute and took some pictures of costumes and props from the Pirates of the Caribbean films..

After that, I went and saw Mulch, Sweat, & Shears..

Stu, Stu.. Studios..

STOP. No! I don’t wanna stop yet..

Then I went and saw the American Idol Experience Finale. Yup.. more American Idol pictures..

One last picture of the hat..

and..

THE END!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Celebrating at the Studios

  1. Daniel says:

    Happy Belated B-Day 😀

    Glad you had a great time at the Studios, haha.

  2. Lisa says:

    Your pictures make me want to go to Disney!

Leave a Reply

