What Are You Wondering?

Okay. It’s Saturday and I’ve got nothing to post, so I’m gonna totally copy Brody and ask what you are wondering about me. I’ve never done a “Q&A” thing before so this should be fun.

Ask Away. Anything you are wondering? I’ll answer questions throughout the rest of the weekend. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to What Are You Wondering?

  1. Pokinatcha says:

    Where did you find that cool picture for the post? I need to learn how to do that.

    Why are you obsessed with Churros & the Churro song?

    • Evan says:

      Where did you find that cool picture for the post?
      A: I found the picture on Google and added the text in Photoshop.

      Why are you obsessed with Churros & the Churro song?

      A: I’m obsessed with Churros because of a game called VMK. In their newsletter they mentioned churros alot and then I tried one and loved them from then on. I’m obsessed with the churro song because I love churros..

  2. Keenan says:

    What are you doing RIGHT now?

    • Evan says:

      What are you doing RIGHT now?
      A: Right now I’m replying to your comment, listening to music, and waiting for more questions.

  3. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    How old is Buttercup? What are your brother’s names? Your mom is the only girl in the family, right?

    • Evan says:

      How old is Buttercup?
      A: Buttercup is 7 years old. 🙂

      What are your brother’s names?
      A: Andrew and Zachary.

      Your mom is the only girl in the family, right?
      A: No, Buttercup is a girl. hah.

  4. Exprcoofto says:

    What’s your highest score on Toy Story Midway Mania? 😀

    • Evan says:

      What’s your highest score on Toy Story Midway Mania?
      A: I think my highest score on Toy Story Midway Mania is 135,700. There could be a higher score but that’s the highest one of mine that I could find.

      • Janet Planet says:

        I had to comment on TSMM because I am OBSESSED with it. My highest was 275,500. I remember because it was the high of that day up to that point. I have a little advantage because first, i “rode” the “similation” when it was at WDI, then i rode it 17 times before it officially oppened, and go all the time in the single riders line (not only to play, but also a lot of my Flashback buds work there, hehe).

        No question, just had to mention my exitement about TSMM, hehe. It easily became my fave attraction. Sorry Mr. Toad’s Wild Ride, hehe!

  5. Keenan says:

    Bang or boom? Bam or pow? These must be answered.

Comments are closed.