Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday! SSS is when you post random thoughts on your blog.. So Let’s Begin!

  • What are you wondering? Have you ever wondered anything about me? Well, ask it! I’ll be answering questions for the rest of the day..
  • You should check out this funny video of my dog, Buttercup..
  • I’ve tweeted over 1,905 times.. o_o
  • Check out some pictures from my lunch at Quiznos the other day here.. It was a really good sub.. Yum!
  • What did I make in Photoshop? Find out here!
  • I found a cool Disneyland Marriage Proposal Musical video on YouTube.. check it out..
  • hmm.. what to post..
  • Listening to Disney Park music.. 😛
  • The most magical place on Earth.. is here!
  • I wanna go to Disney World..
  • and SeaWorld..
  • Were walking right down the middle of.. Main Street U.S.A.!
  • Aye Mateys! haha..
  • Yoho, Yoho.. a Pirate’s life for me!
  • I want to have a wordpress.org blog..
  • Got 85 views on my blog yesterday.. Not bad.
  • How many will I get today though?
  • You should all go check out my Mom’s blog.. http://bit.ly/B5JOR

Well, that’s it for this week.. I’ll leave you with a funny video from YouTube.. (click the link, embedding videos is disabled on the video..)

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Been gone all day. I’m too tired to read, so I’ll just comment on absolutely nothing. 🙂

    +

  2. [this is ALOT of tweets, I like
    this post though, just blogging
    whatever thoughts pop into your
    head]

Leave a Reply

