Wally’s Island

I just finished writing my Wally’s Island story for Total Axxess (with some help from Lisa). The story is about what 3 songs I would have to have if I were stranded on a desert island for the rest of my life. You have to write a short story and work in the 3 song titles that you want to be played. So, here it is:

It was an awesome day on Wally’s island. The sun was just about to set when I found a churro tree. Maybe I was just imagining things; I wondered If I was gonna be “Alright” (MercyMe).

After eating a churro off the churro tree, I found a frog. The frog played Scrabble against me but I always won. The frog thought I cheated by making up words. I finally had “A Friend in the World” (Matthew West).

So the frog and I decided to stop playing Scrabble for awhile and explore Wally’s Island. We hiked for what seemed like hours, until we finally reached the “Otherside” (Third Day). Wally’s Island is a great place to be: Churros, Scrabble, and friendly frogs! What more could you need?

😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wally’s Island

  1. Keenan says:

    Oh boy. I’m a frog. But wait, not just any frog, I’m a friendly frog. Where in the world do you get this stuff? I mean… A FROG?!?!?

  2. Lynette says:

    I just love this story! It really made me laugh. I loved the part about the scrabble game!

  3. allysa says:

    Me and zack were walking down the island when we heard a noise that sounded like wally he was making a bannana smothy and said what “A MESS OF ME” iv made. I said you look like a “MONSTER”. The next day we were walking when wally started to sing “I’M COUNTING ON GOD”.

Leave a Reply

