Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday. SSS is random thoughts that you post because nobody reads blogs on Sunday. Here we go..

  • Hmm.. Stats Suck Sunday is kinda like Twitter.. o_o
  • I can’t believe I won Shamu trivia the other day.. I won a Shamu Sweatshirt.. 😀
  • I wrote my Wally’s Island story for Total Axxess on Wednesday.. Check it out!
  • I need to play some music..
  • Let’s see.. I’ll play some TobyMac..
  • Check out these Coke Creatures..
  • BOOMIN’ OUT THE STEREO SYSTEM!
  • I wanna go to SeaWorld..
  • Ugh.. school starts again in like 2 weeks..
  • At least i’ll be a Senior..
  • Turn on.. Turn on.. The Ignition everybody! Come on.. Come on.. and turn on The Ignition!
  • Oh yeah.. I won some more free Ben & Jerry’s ice cream on Friday.. Yay me!
  • I wish ToysRUs would reopen FAO’s website so I could buy a Muppet Whatnot..

Well, that’s it for now. And now.. a funny Muppets video from YouTube..

See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Boy Evan, you sure win a lot.
    My daughter is also graduating from school in 2010.
    I’m so glad school starts in 2 1/2 weeks! YEA!

  2. Lisa says:

    I weep at the thought of school starting, while parents everywhere rejoice. It means back to WORK for me! Evan, you do win a lot. Your mom has some really great tips on saving money too. I should try to do SSS post today, but I’m supposed to be making a grocery list. It’s kind of like homework you don’t feel like doing, but has to be done or you fail. Or in this case, starve. Sometimes it’s no fun being the mom.

  3. Keenan says:

    Twittttttttter.

Leave a Reply

