More Twitter Winning?

Hah. I already won more stuff to blog about.

Today, I won (okay.. i didn’t really win it, more like just asked for it) some Snickers Ice Cream Bars from @SnickersIceCrm. They told me I had to tell everyone how awesome they were to win though, so I tweeted this: “Hah. @SnickersIceCrm said I had to tell you how awesome they were, so.. they’re awesome because i get free ice cream bars from them!”. So go follow Snickers Ice Cream and go get some free Ice Cream Bars!

I also won a prize for being the first follower of Way-FM’s Way Early Show. Once I started following them, and realized I was there first follower, I tweeted to them and asked what my prize was (I was kidding.. haha), then they replied saying “lol. You should. Hmmm… We’ll have to check the prize closet tomorrow morning”. So.. that’s awesome. hah.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More Twitter Winning?

  1. Lisa says:

    No way! I missed it while I was traveling today. That’s awesome. You know it’ll be Zack that tweets, not Wally.

  2. pokinatcha says:

    That’s awesome Evan!

  3. You forgot the Ben & Jerry’s Flipped Out sundaes! See, I helpfully provided you with a segue to your post about Friday… 🙂

Leave a Reply

