It’s a Mickey Monster!

Today, the Mickey Monster I bought on eBay the other day came in the mail. Mickey Monsters are monsters that visit the Theme Parks and try to blend in my disguising themselves as Mickey. They even have cool little discriptions about them. My Mickey Monster is named Ralf. He doesn’t talk very much. He leaves all the talking to his friend Cheeky Bubbles (which gives him more time to eat). Ralf is really cool.There are 5 other Mickey Monsters out and you can find them at Disney Parks (or on eBay.. hah).

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a Mickey Monster!

  1. Lisa says:

    I think you must be a Disney genius or something. I’ve never heard of half the things you know about Disney.

Leave a Reply

