Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to my 30th Stats Suck Sunday. Stats Suck Sunday is when you post random thoughts on your blog because nobody reads blogs on Sundays (except for me.. I guess).

  • Can you believe I’ve done Stats Suck Sunday for the last 30 weeks (without missing a week)?
  • On Friday I have away some free Ben & Jerry’s Flipped Out Ice Cream.. Did you win some?
  • I got my coupons for my free Ben & Jerrys and free Snickers Ice Cream Bars yesterday..
  • Snickers Ice Cream Bars Taste So Good.. Yum! (Flipped Out tastes good too..)
  • I won some CDs from WAY-FM’s Way Early Show from being their first follower on Twitter.. Don’t know what the CDs are yet, I hope don’t already have them!
  • My Shamu Sweatshirt also came in the mail.. http://bit.ly/EIuZr
  • I bought a shirt and guitar for my dog from Build-a-Bear yesterday.. http://bit.ly/eh6w9
  • I don’t wanna go through the motions..
  • i’m excited about going to Rock the Universe and Night of Joy in September..
  • Yesterday Buttercup stole an orange.. she must’ve thought it was a tennis ball or something.. It was funny!
  • Today is National Ice Cream Sandwich Day..
  • ..and Friendship Day (or at least that what i’m guessing since it’s a trending topic on Twitter)
  • I’ve tweeted 2,167 times.. maybe I tweet too much..
  • Okay.. 2,168 times now..

..and now, a funny video from totalaxxess.com:

Okay, that’s it for this week.. I’ve gotta go eat! See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Thanks for the link to Wally & Toby! I just love tobymac! Wally caught him by surprise.

    You forgot 1 thing this week. I seem to remember you got a haircut this week.

    Buttercup is too funny. Should have taken a pic for us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

