Snowball Fight

Hmm.. It’s Wednesday and I’m actually writing something? Anyways.. today at youth group we played a game called Snowball Fight. We were all given pieces of paper with questions on them and them we crumbled them up and threw them around. It was fun. After we threw the paper balls around we picked one up and sat back down. Then Pastor Joe picked some people to answer the questions on the paper. I got picked. My question was “What is the coolest thing about Pastor Joe?”, I didn’t know what to say (i think I was just really nervous though). Then he told me to say that he was cool so I said that. hah.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Snowball Fight

  1. that sounds like a fun game. i can understand feeling “on the spot” when you’re picked to answer, though

Leave a Reply

