Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday. That’s where I post random thoughts and stuff cause’ nobody reads blogs on Sundays.. yay!

  • School starts tomorrow..
  • At least i’ll be a Senior and almost done with High School..
  • The first half of my day I get to spend at the tech center taking Digital Design and then the second half of the day I’m actually at school..
  • I only have 1 required class to take.. well, 2.. but I take the second one the second half of the year..
  • We had a snowball fight at church on Wednesday.. well, with paper balls..
  • I made an AWESOME Matthew West picture in Photoshop yesterday.. http://bit.ly/evphotoshop3
  • If you wanna LIVE LIFE LOUD.. throw your hands up! If You wanna SCREAM & SHOUT.. let me hear you!
  • 😀
  • Having KFC for lunch..
  • hmm..
  • I’m a Tour Guide.. on the Jungle Cruise ride.. Skipper Dan is my name..
  • Yeah.. i’m quoting songs.. haha
  • Twitter was hacked this week.. I still can’t tweet from my phone again..
  • OOH OOH, YOU KNOW IT’S GONNA BE ALRIGHT!!!
  • Count it pure joy, when the world comes crashing.. hold your head up and KEEP ON DANCING!

Okay, that’s it for today, I have to go enjoy my last day of freedom.. haha. Time to eat some KFC!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    I can’t believe school starts tomorrow! Wow! Seems like kind of a short summer. But, you did a lot during the summer. Esp your little b’day trip! Go to be early & wake up excited to be a senior! 🙂

  2. Lisa says:

    Wow, you blogged a lot while I was camping. I’ve just been so busy traveling these past two weeks. I can’t believe your school starts tomorrow! I have to go back to work “officially” on Wed., but I know I’ll start working tomorrow. We just got back from camping a few hours ago. I’m working on all the laundry and clean up from the trip. Lots of ants and grass stuck to everything!

Leave a Reply

