Cake, Closets, and High School

Thursday Already? Well i tweeted on Twitter asking what i should blog about and got a few replies so that’s what I’m gonna blog about today. I’m kinda surprised I didn’t get a bunch of people wanting me to blog about food like Raquel did.. (only one person wanting me to blog about cake) hah.

“How about blogging about cleaning out closets & junk before I move. 20 years in same house.”
Okay.. I don’t know much about cleaning closets but you could give away stuff you don’t use on Freecycle and then if you need stuff when you move you could find stuff on there.

“How about what your looking forward to most your senior year of high school.”
I’m really looking forward to all the Senior events like Grad Nite at Disney World and stuff. I’m also looking forward to my Digital Design class at the tech center (I spend half my day there rather than actually being at school).

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic

 “CAKE”
What should I post about cake? Cake is awesome. I think I’ll post a picture of a cake.. that should work. Great, now I want cake. Too bad I didn’t win the Baskin Robbins Twitter Trivia for a free Ice Cream Cake. I did win a $5 gift card from Quiznos though. Yay for Quiznos! I went from talking about cake to talking about Quiznos.. weird.

Before I finish up I just wanted to tell everyone that we talked about Twinkies and Steak last night at youth group and how if you eat too many twinkies you get farther away from God and if you eat steak you feel really good and you feel really good with God and if you eat a whole box of Twinkies you feel really sick and stuff, or something like that.. and would you watch what you watch on TV, or listen to the music you listen to next to God? Okay. i’m done now.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cake, Closets, and High School

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    We do actually have a freecycle group here, but don’t have time to post & get rid of it that way. I’ll either donate or sell in garage sale next weekend. Thanks for the advice! My closets are kind of scary. 🙂

  2. Pokinatcha says:

    Hey that’s cool you get to be in design class for half the day. I’m really surprised that no one requested that you blog about churros, imagine that!

  3. Lynette says:

    Could you please blog about pineapple dolewhips? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

