Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Sunday already? Oh no, that means tomorrow is Monday.. hah. Anyways.. Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday! Oh, and if you’ve never been here before.. Welcome to E.V.O.U.L.I.E. dot (.) C.O.M.! haha.

  • Hercules is on ABC Family right now..
  • I feel like eating a churro.. or a dole whip..
  • School is going good, I don’t like doing keyboarding at the tech center though..
  • We’ll start doing Photoshop in October..
  • Zero to Here.. just like that.
  • Just tweeted that I was writing my Stats Suck Sunday post..
  • It’s already August 16th? Whoah..
  • Night of Joy is next month.. can’t wait to see MercyMe, Skillet, and Jars of Clay..
  • Might be going to Rock the Universe too..
  • If you didn’t hear, I won a $5 gift card to Quiznos on their Twitter account, @QuiznosToaster this week..
  • I know I usually post my blog posts but you should check out RaquelTWG‘s blog post about Shamu, Strawberrys, Churros, and Cereal.. http://bit.ly/3DyG6u
  • Then, I copied her and did my own about Cake, Closets, and High School.. http://bit.ly/InDCf
  • I also wrote about what we talked about at Youth Group on Wednesday night there..
  • Tomorrow starts the 2nd week of school..

Okay, I think I’m gonna stop here and go watch the rest of Hercules. Hmm.. Aladdin is next, then Pinocchio.. See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    You’re always winning food stuff! That’s pretty awesome. I’ve always wanted to go to Night of Joy. No tv or much of anything relaxing for me till school is well underway and we get back into the swing of things. School starts this Wed for us, but I have to have my rooms ready by Tuesday night for the open house.

Leave a Reply

