2 Weeks.

Well, it’s been two weeks since I started school.. and it’s been going pretty good. I havn’t blogged much though (or twittered), so I thought I’d post something today. I’m enjoying my first half of the day, which I spend at the tech center, except for the keyboarding that were doing (I’m on level 10 out of 20 though..). I also met someone there who I get to have lunch with. Fun. Then I go to my English class where were reading Baewolf. After that, I go to my next class where I work on my online class, Health LMS (Life Management Skills), then work in Photoshop in my Commercial Photography class. The first two weeks have gone really well (except for being tired..), I hope they keep going well. See Ya!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 Weeks.

  1. Lisa says:

    Glad school is going well for you. I’ve been pretty busy too these past few weeks, and not able to keep up with my online stuff like I enjoy doing.

Leave a Reply

