Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Sunday. Also known as the day where I post random stuff in bullet points.. hah.

  • Count it pure joy.. when the world comes crashing, hold your head up and keep on dancing!
  • Just found out that Mary Poppins on Broadway is coming near me next year..
  • My computer is almost out of free space..
  • Before it wouldn’t even let me delete a program..
  • After 3 weeks of school.. I still havn’t had any homework..
  • Went to the Senior Splash Party on Thursday..
  • This video is funny..
  • I’m hungry…
  • In my Digital Design class at the Tech Center we’re practicing writng Business Letters..
  • Reading Tweets on Twitter..
  • Put a Happy Smile on Your Radio Dial.. Radio Toontown!
  • Less than 2 weeks till Night of Joy at Disney World.. w00t!

Okay, that’s it for now. See Ya!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

